IPL Winners List from 2008 to 2021 » Naukri Jbs - Naukri Jobs


Home Top Ad

Post Top Ad

Saturday, 3 April 2021

IPL Winners List from 2008 to 2021 » Naukri Jbs

IPL Winners List from 2008 to 2021

Today we will discussed about the IPL Winners list from 2008 to 2021. The Indian Premier League is a professional Twenty 20 cricket league in India usually contested between March and May of every year by eight teams representing eight different cities or states in India. All the eight teams in the IPL have developed quite a rivalry in the past 13 seasons. Here is the list of Indian Premier League (IPL). Let’s Start Article:-

IPL Winners List from 2008 to 2021

S/NO Year IPL Winners
1. 2008 Rajasthan Royals
2. 2009 Deccan Chargers
3. 2010 Chennai Super Kings
4. 2011 Chennai Super Kings
5. 2012 Kolkata Knight Riders
6. 2013 Mumbai Indians
7. 2014 Kolkata Knight Riders
8. 2015 Mumbai Indians
9. 2016 Sunrisers Hyderabad
10. 2017 Mumbai Indians
11. 2018 Chennai Super Kings
12. 2019 Mumbai Indians
13. 2020 Mumbai Indians

The detailed analysis on IPL Winner List, Runner Up, Venue, Number of teams, Player of the Match and Player of the Series are given below:

S/NO Year Winner Runner Up Venue Number of teams Player of the Match
1. 2021 TBD TBD
2. 2020 Mumbai Indians Delhi Capitals Dubai 8 Trent Boult
3. 2019 Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Hyderabad 8 Jasprit bumrah
4. 2018 Chennai Super Kings Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai 8 Shane Watson
5. 2017 Mumbai Indians Rising Pune Supergiants Hyderabad 8 Krunal Pandya
6. 2016 Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore Bangalore 8 Ben Cutting
7. 2015 Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Kolkata 8 Rohit Sharma
8. 2014 Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab Bangalore 8 Manish Pandey
9. 2013 Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Kolkata 9 Kieron Pollard
10. 2012 Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai Super Kings Chennai 9 Manvinder Bisla
11. 2011 Chennai Super Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai 10 Murali Vijay
12. 2010 Chennai Super Kings Mumbai Indians Mumbai 8 Suresh Raina
13. 2009 Deccan Chargers Royal Challengers Bangalore Johhanesburg 8 Anil Kumble
14. 2008 Rajasthan Royals Chennai Super Kings Mumbai 8 Yusuf Pathan

We hop you like this IPL Winners List from 2008 to 2021 Article ? For more Latest Job Notifications, Admit Card, Results, Answer key and Gk Quiz always check our site regularly. You like this Article so please don’t forget to share on social media. Thanks For visiting Naukri Jobs.com

IPL Winners List FAQs?

Q.1 Who Won IPL in all Year list?

Ans. Mumbai Indians

Q.2 Which Team is maximum time runnerup in IPL?

Ans. Channai Super King is the 5 time runner up in IPL.

Q.3 Who is the winnner of IPL in 2020?

Ans. Mumbai Indians

Q.4 How many times Mumbai indians has won the IPL?

Ans. Mumbai indians has won the IPL five times followed bby three times winner Channai Super King.

Q.5 Who was won winner of IPL 2009?

Ans. Hyderabad Deccan Chargers

No comments:

Post a comment

Post Bottom Ad